Contacts of employees

Secretary

  • Irina Fedorovich
    +375 17 345-53-77
    i.fedorovich@leangroup.by

Marketing

  • Darya Bulychova
    Marketing Manager
    d.bulychova@leangroup.by

R&D

  • Andrew Sachuk
    Company Development Leading Expert
    +375 17 345 53 77 – 134
    a.sachuk@leangroup.by
  • Roman Godin
    Technical Project Manager
    +375 17 345 53 77 – 137
    r.godin@leangroup.by

Sales department

  • Darya Voinich
    Head of Sales Department
    +375 17 345 53 77 - 317
    d.voinich@leangroup.by
  • Elena Misnik
    Sales Manager
    +375 17 345 53 77 – 322
    e.misnik@leangroup.by
  • Vitali Mezin
    Sales Manager
    +375 17 345 53 77 – 130
    v.mezin@leangroup.by
  • Denis Bondarovich
    Sales Manager
    +375 17 345 53 77 – 133
    d.bondarovich@leangroup.by

Procurement department

  • Olga Menshikova
    Foreign Project Manager
    +375 17 345 53 77 – 179
    o.menshikova@leangroup.by
  • Daria Demyanovich
    Foreign Project Manager
    +375 17 345 53 77 – 133
    d.demyanovich@leangroup.by